TEAM OF OFFICERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PUBLICATION

Mr. S. V. Ramana Murthy Additional Director General

Ms. P. Bhanumati Deputy Director General

> Ms. Kajal Jain Director

Dr. (Ms.) Sudeepta Ghosh Joint Director

> Ms. Avneet Kaur Deputy Director

Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwari Deputy Director

Mr. Kuwar Alok Singh Yadav Deputy Director

> Dr. (Ms.) Ruchi Mishra Assistant Director

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Panwar Senior Statistical Officer

Ms. Nikita Kumari Junior Statistical Officer

Mr. Rajeev Roshan Junior Statistical Officer

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Srivastava Assistant Director (Graphics Unit)

Mr. Radha Krishna Rao Senior Artist (Graphics Unit)

Ms. Sonia Arora, Ms. Monica Sharma Consultants