Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
3 Ms. Asha Menon DDO(PI) asha.menon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23342606
  • Mob:9971540343
426-G,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Ms. Renu Sablania SO(Budget/Fin) renu.sablania@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26714225
  • Mob:9868302426
603,East Block-6,R.K.Puram,New Delhi-110066
5 Ms.K.Saraswathy US(SSS) k.saraswathy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23740888
  • Mob:9717336916
528,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 5th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
6 Ms.Usha Rajora SO(PIGR) usha.rjora@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9891116540
426-M,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
7 Shri A.K. Yadav, IAS Jt.Secretary (Admn) js-mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746725
  • Tel(O):23742567
  • Tel(-):40515431
  • Mob:9599229396
2234. Sector D-II Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
8 Shri Anil Kumar Gupta PS. to DS(C&P) akgupta.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Mob:9810529944
  • Mob:9868218023
B-214,Kendiya Vihar, Sector -57, Gurgowa (HR)
9 Shri Anjan Kumar Mishra Director(Admn & HOD/Rajbhasha) anjan.mishra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363823
  • Mob:9871620235
N/A
10 Shri Godbole V. Shankarrao ASO (Parl) godbhole.shanker@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744594
  • Mob:9015901621
426-J,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top