ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. M.V.S. Ranganadham Additional Director General mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • 23341867
  • 23364522
  • 9818878155
  • 9213243202
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
2 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • 8209004893
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.411
3 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi DDG lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • 26188462
  • 9899536611
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.413
4 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Deputy Director c.chatterjee85@gov.in
  • 26172336
  • 9582880837
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No. 418
5 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • 26190703
  • 8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
6 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • 26188663
  • 9968674441
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.406
7 Sh. Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • 9990730438
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
8 Ms. Pinki Rani Junior Statistical Officer pinki.rani@gov.in
  • 9818798996
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
9 Sh. Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@gov.in
  • 9999851411
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
10 Sh. Aditya Singh Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • 9810811753
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417

Pages

Back to Top