NSSTA

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri M. Peter Johnson Addl.Director General johnson.mp@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26105429
  • Mob:9958727979
501, Level-5, East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
2 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328901
  • Mob:9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P. 201310)
3 Shri Mukesh Dy. Director mukesh.goi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324959
  • Mob:9999165388
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P. 210130)
4 Shri Gajendra Soni Dy. Director soni.gajendra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324904
  • Mob:9993090125
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
5 Shri Anil Phulwari Dy. Director anil.phulwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324963
  • Mob:8527857936
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
6 Shri Pavan Kumar Dy. Director/HO pavan.kr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324952
  • Mob:9871243181
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
7 Shri Arvind Kumar Dy.Director arvind.kumar84@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324905
  • Mob:9910443672
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
8 Shri Sanjay Kumar Dy.Director General sanjay.kumar61@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328916
  • Tel(O):0120-2324977
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
9 Shri Raushan Kumar Choudhury Jt.Director raushanbhu64@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):0120-2324959
  • Mob:8902293811
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
10 Shri Vikash Kumar Dubey Jt.Director/HOD vikash.dubey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328913
  • Mob:8902488478
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)

Pages

Back to Top