Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Sh. Rakesh Kumar ADG rakesh.kr@nic.in
  • 22388159
  • 9868271472
N/A
2 Nikhil Kumar Agarwal Asstt. Director nikhilkr.agarwal@nic.in
  • 22388202
3 Shri Dharmender Asstt. Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A
4 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • 22388206
  • 9968267600
5 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • 22388207
  • 9810530944
N/A
6 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • 22388203
7 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • 22388202
N/A
8 Ms. Megha Gupta JSO megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • 22388202
N/A
9 Smt Meenu Chakrabarti PPS to ADG meenu_139@yahoo.com
  • 22388159
N/A
10 Smt Raj Kumari PS rkumari1166@yahoo.com
  • 22388206

Pages

Back to Top