Coordination and Public Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • 22388206
  • 9968267600
2 Ms. Megha Gupta JSO megha.gupta11@nic.in
  • 22388202
N/A
3 Ms. Shuchi Dwivedi SSO shuchi.82@gov.in
  • 22388202
N/A
4 Ms. Sushma Dhingra PS Sushmadhingra15@gmail.com
  • 22388207
N/A
5 Nikhil Kumar Agarwal Asstt. Director nikhilkr.agarwal@nic.in
  • 22388202
6 Sh. Rakesh Kumar ADG rakesh.kr@nic.in
  • 22388159
  • 9868271472
N/A
7 Shri Ajay Rawat SSO ajay.rawat@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A
8 Shri Dharmender Asstt. Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • 22388203
N/A
9 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • 22388207
  • 9810530944
N/A
10 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • 22388202
N/A

Pages

Back to Top