SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
2 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
3 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
4 Shri Maharnab Manna Asst.Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
Vill.-Kantalia Jhautala, P.O.-Nibra via Makardah, P.S.-Domjur, Howrah-711409
5 Shri P.N.Dutta Jha Asst.Director (OL) pndutta.jha@gov.in
  • Mob:8296728587
Vill+P.O. Samsa, Via-Mansurchak, Dist. Begusarai, Bihar, PIN – 851128
6 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
7 Shri Amitabha Panda Addl.Director General a.panda@gov.in
  • Mob:9433503962
Surya Kiran 2J, 1A, Umakanth Sen Lane, Kolkata – 700030
8 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
9 Shri Asoke Kumar Chattopadhyay Steno. Gr. I 60.asoke@gmail.com
  • Mob:9874297015
64, A.P.C. Avenue, P.O. Ghughudanga, Kolkata – 700030
10 Shri Atanu Kumar Chowdhury Director ak.chowdhury@gov.in
  • Mob:9830503690
Flat No. A-2/9, Siriti Housing Estate, 1, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata – 700041

Pages

Back to Top