Data Processing Division HQ

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. T.K.Saha Additional Director General tk.saha59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771265
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9433045529
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
2 Shri Arindam Modak Director & HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9831655569
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
3 Shri Bappa Karmakar Assistant Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9503367871
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
4 Shri E. Renbi Jami Deputy Director renbi.jami@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:8697532208
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
5 Shri Jose Kurian Deputy Director josekurian27@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:9677384829
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
6 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Director nilu74@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25100377
  • Mob:9903078634
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
7 Shri Satyajit Paul Director satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25782068
  • Mob:9831141650
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
8 Shri Somnath Jana Deputy Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9433315563
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
9 Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay Deputy Director General soumendra.chattopadhyay@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25786477
  • Mob:9830498920
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
10 Shri Supriya Mukherjee Deputy Director General sup_mukherjee@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25789228
  • Tel(R):033-25421624
  • Mob:9432312174
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top