National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Govind Narayan Soni SSO(NAD) gn.soni@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868103316
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
32 Shri. Pradeep Kumar Prasad SSO(NAD) sharma.pk64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9911115912
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
33 Shri. Arun Kumar Dubey SSO(NAD) ak.dubey@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868511003
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
34 Shri Raj kumar SSO(NAD) raj.kumar72@nic.in
  • Mob:9990463588
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
35 Ms. Biju Cyriac SSO(NAD) Biju.cyriac@nic.in
  • Mob:9968601006
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
36 Ms. Vanita SSO(NAD) Vanita.singh72@nic.in
  • Mob:9911756469
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
37 Shri Gurbux Singh SSO(NAD) Gurbussingh.dgsnd@nic.in
  • N/A
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
38 Shri Yogesh SSO(NAD) Yogesh.25@nic.in
  • Tel (O):23363045
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
39 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
40 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top