ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Sh. Chandrajit Chatterjee Deputy Director ddservice.esd@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:9582880837
  • Tel(O):26105149
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
12 Sh. Amit Kamal Deputy Director amit.kamal@nic.in
  • N/A
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
13 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director ad.iip.esd@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:8209004893
  • Tel(O):26105146
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
14 Sh. Sunil Kaushik Senior Statistical officer kaushik.sk66@gov.in
  • Mob:9717146824
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
15 Sh. Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mob:8587078447
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
16 Sh. Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • Mob:9953950403
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
17 Sh. Aditya Hada Junior Statistical Officer aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Mob:9810811753
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
18 Sh. Haider Ali Junior Statistical Officer haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • Mob:9990730438
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
19 Sh. Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@nic.in
  • Mob:9999851411
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066
20 Ms. Pinki Rani Junior Statistical Officer pinki.rani@nic.in
  • Mob:9818798996
Economic Statistics Division Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066

Pages

Back to Top