CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Ms. Ritu Asst.Director ritu.chaudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868160194
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
12 Shri Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • Mob:9990389021
  • Tel(O):23348523
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1
13 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • Mob:9868976350
425-D, sardar Patel bhawan, New Delhi-1
14 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
15 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Mob:8800480649
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
16 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Mob:9810084332
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
17 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • Mob:9873529397
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
18 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Mob:9811386765
  • Tel(O):23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
19 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • Mob:8010070499
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
20 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top