SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Director nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
At – Khadikasole, P.S. Bangiriposi, Dist. Mayurbhanj, Odisha
12 Shri Atanu Kumar Chowdhury Director ak.chowdhury@gov.in
  • Mob:9830503690
Flat No. A-2/9, Siriti Housing Estate, 1, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Kolkata – 700041
13 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
14 Shri Avishek Podder Dy. Director avishek.podder@gov.in
  • Mob:8902724614
8, M.B. Sarani,Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700040
15 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
16 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
17 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
18 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
19 Shri J.P.Bhattacharjee Dy.Director General jugo.bhattacharjee@gov.in
  • Mob:9432010426
650, Madurdaha, Police Cooperative, Kolkata – 700 107
20 Shri S.K.Jana Dy.Director General sushant.jana@gov.in
  • Mob:9433023632
165, Prantik Pally, Kolkata – 700042

Pages

Back to Top