NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Vikas Nigam Deputy Director vikas.nigam90@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309966
  • Mob:7042084875
Deputy Director, DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110033
22 Shri Sandip Mazumder Deputy Director s.mazumder@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-22625084
  • Tel(O):033-22484504
  • Mob:8296872843
Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing), Data Processing Division, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001.
23 Dr. Niyati Joshi Director niyati.joshi@nic.in
  • 011-22388206
  • Mob: 9818371443
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
24 Smt. S. Leena Director leena.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):080-25634559
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9880427892
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
25 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Deputy Director General tc.sdrd-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25770460
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
26 Shri Supriya Mukherjee Dy.Director General supriya.mukherjee61@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789228
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
27 Shri L.M.Jadeja Deputy Director dd.ahm@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):079-29700663
  • Mob:8866750554
7th Floor, Lilamani Corporate Heights, Opp. BRTS Bus Stop, Vadaj, Ahmedabad-380013
28 Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay Dy. Director General soumendra.chattopadhyay@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25781559
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
29 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-22435775
  • Tel(O):033-22484504
  • Mob:9051685130
Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing), Data Processing Division, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001.
30 Shri Mukesh Jt.Director nssocpd.pq-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388204
  • Mob:9999165388
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top