Details of Members of "Prohibition of sexual Harassment of women"				
S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNITION	CONTACT NO.	E-MAIL ID
1.	Smt. Sonia Gupta	Presiding Officer	9915391300	gupta_sonia1@yahoo.com
2.	Sh. Mohinder pal Singh	Member	9878514227	mpsinghnsso@gmail.com
3.	Smt. Manjeet Kaur	Member	9814960640	Manjeet1910@gmail.com
4.	Smt. Gurvinder Sharma	Member	8826427855	Gurvinder.sharma@gov.in
5.	Smt. Pooja Rani	Member	9041006029	pooja.rani81@gov.in
6.	Ms. Mansi Aggarwal	Member	9915235025	mansi.ldh@gmail.com
7.	Sh. Harpreet Singh	Member	9815944742	hpsingh@eoninfotech.com
	Randhawa			