

Shri Somnath Chatterjee, Hon'ble Speaker, Lok Sabha, Smt. Sheila Dixit, Hon'ble Chief Minister, National Capital Territory of Delhi, Shri Dayanidhi Maran, Hon'ble Minister of Communication and Information Technology, Shri Oscar Fernandes, Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Statistics and Programme Implementation, Shri R. Velu, Hon'ble Minister of State for Railway, Shri K. Rehman Khan, Hon'ble Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha and Chairman, MPLADS Committee, Rajya Sabha, Shri Charanjit Singh Atwal, Hon,ble Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha and Shri Prasanna Acharya, Hon'ble Chairman MPLADS Committee, Lok Sabha present at the time of launching of software on MPLADS works monitoring on 30th November, 2004.