LIST OF OFFICERS ASSOCIATED WITH THE PREPARATION OF

IOT 2007-08

National Accounts Division (CSO)

Shri Ashish Kumar Additional Director General

Dr. Shailja Sharma Deputy Director General

Shri A.C. Sharma

Former Deputy Director General

Shri B.R. Sharma

Ms. Tulika Sondhi

Ms. Renu Mishra

Sh. Dhruv Raj Yadav

Former Deputy Director

Statistical Investigator

Statistical Investigator

Statistical Investigator