## F.NO.3/1/2008-PIGR(RTI)

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

## MINISTRY OF STATISTICS & PROGRAMME IMPLEMENTATION (PI &GR SECTION)

SARDAR PATEL BHAVAN, SANSAD MARG, NEW DELHI-110001

Dated 02.12.2013

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject: Appellate Authorities under RTI Act, 2005 - reg.

In supersession of this Ministry office order of even number dated 21.02.2013, the Competent Authority i.e. Secretary, S&PI has decided to re-designate the following Appellate Authorities. RTI section would forward appeals received to the concerned Appellate Authorities who will take further necessary action like obtaining the views of CPIOs on the contention of the appellant and pass order in appeal.

S. No.	Name of Appellate Authority	Designation/Address/e-mail id & Telefax no.	Jurisdiction
1.	Shri Ajay Kumar Mehra	Director General & CEO(NSSO), (I/C), Room No. 413, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, S.P. Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001 e-mail id: dg-nsso@nic.in Telefax: 011-23341867	Matters related to NSSO (General matters)
2.	Shri Vinod Kumar Bajaj	Additional Director General, NSSO (FOD, HQ), East Block-6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-66 e-mail id: adgfod@rediffmail.com Tel. Fax 011-23714226	Matters related to NSSO (FOD)
30 C	Shri Ashish Kumar	Additional Director General, Room No. 409, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, S.P. Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001 e-mail id: kmashish@nic.com Tel. Fax: 011-23362966	Matters related to NAD (including PCL)
4.	Shri Servesh Kumar	Additional Director General, 164- GLT Road, Mahalanobis Bhawan, Kolkata-700108 e-mail id: Tel. fax. O33-25771265	Matters related to DPD
5.	Shri T.V. Raman	Additional Director General, National Academy of Statistical Administration (NASA), Room No.13, 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jeevan Prakash Bldg., K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001. e-mail id: raman.tv@nic.in Tele Fax. No.011-23310712, 0120- 2328904/ 0120-2328905	Matters related to Training Division /NASA

Cont..2/

23(Mrs 1 24)

6.	Dr.Gurucharan Manna	Additional Director General, Room No.14, 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jeevan Prakash Bldg., K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001 e-mail id: gc.manna@gimail.com Tel. Fax: 011-23312241	Matters related to ESD (including IS Wing, Kolkata)
7.	Shri Samiran Mallick	Additional Director General, 164- GLT Road, Mahalanobis Bhawan, Kolkata-700108 e-mail id: samiran_mlk@yahoo.co.in Tel. fax. O33-25771326	Matters related to SDRD
8.	Shri G. Muruga Boopathy	Additional Director General, West Block-8, Wing No6, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066 e-mail id: adg-ssd-mospi@nic.in Tel. fax. O11-26108529	Matters related to SSD
9.	Shri Satnam Singh Badhawan	Joint Secretary (S&PI), Room No. 204E, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, S.P. Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001 e-mail id: js-mospi@nic.in Tel: 011-23746405 Fax. O11-23742138	Matters related to Admn.Divisions/ ISS/ SSS/ PAO
10.	Shri P.Ć. Mohanan	Deputy Director General, Computer Center, East Block-10, R.K. Puram, N. Delhi-110066 e-mail id: pc.mohanan@nic.in Tel: 011-26109682 Fax. O11- 26160652	Matters related to Computer Centre
American Company of the Company of t	Shri Davendra Verma	Deputy Director General (PI) Room No. 204-C, 2nd Floor, S.P. Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi- 110001 e-mail id: ddgplwing@gmail.com Tel. fax. O11-23746725	Matters related to Programme Implementation Wing (MPLADS/ IPMD/ TPP)

(Ram Mohan)
Dy. Secretary to the Govt. of India & CPIO
Tel: 011-23340139

To

- 1. PPS to Shri Ajay Kumar Mehra, \*DG & CEO, NSSO
- 2. Shri Vinod Kumar Bajaj, ADG, NSSO(FOD,HQ), New Delhi
- 3. Shri Ashish Kumar, ADG (NAD)
- 4. Shri Servesh Kumar, ADG (DPD), Kolkata
- 5. Shri T.V. Raman, ADG (NASA), Jeevan Prakash Bldg., New Delhi
- 6. Shri Gurucharan Manna, ADG (ESD)
- 7. Shri Samiran Mallick, ADG, (SDRD), Kolkata

- 8. Shri G. Muruga Boopathy, ADG (SSD)
- 9. Shri Satnam Singh Badhawan, Joint Secretary (S&PI)
- 10. Shri P.C. Mohanan, DDG (CC), R.K. Puram, New Delhi
- 11. Shri Davendra Verma, DDG(PI)
- 12. All CPIOs/ ACPIOs
- 13. DDG (CC) with request to replace the order of even No. dated 21.02.2013 under the heading 'RTI Act' in the website of this Ministry.