## No. 12028 / 03 / 2020 - SSS

#### **Government of India**

# Ministry of Statistics & Programme Implementation (Subordinate Statistical Service Division)

Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi – 110001 Dated: 25.08.2020

## **ORDER**

Subject: Absorption of incumbents of DQAD including Industrial Statistics (IS) Wing and DIIDin Subordinate Statistical Service (SSS) – Regarding

It has been decided with the approval of Competent Authority to absorb the 112 incumbents of DQAD including IS-wing and DIID in Subordinate Statistical Service (SSS), whose statistical function posts were encadred into SSS Cadre *vide* Ministry's Order of even number dated 14.05.2020 and 01.06.2020 as per details below:

## A. Absorption as Junior Statistical Officer (JSO) [GP of Rs.4200; Level -6] of SSS:

Sl. No.	Name
1	Md. Jawed Ansari
2	Shri Bhaskar Das
3	Shri Debasis Rana
4	Shri Monohar Kumar Mukul
5	Shri Ramakant Sharan
6	Shri Krishna Chandra Basak
7	Shri Madan Gopal Ghosh
8	Shri Probhat Modak
9	Shri Pradip Chandra Mondal
10	Shri Manoj Kumar Raturi
11	Shri K.S. Mandlekar
12	Shri Subrata Basak
13	Shri Prasenjit Parua
14	Shri Bablu Gorai
15	Smt. Bidisha Chakraborty
16	Shri Rupamay Pal
17	Shri Indrajit Banerjee
18	Shri Dipankar Majumder
19	Shri Dipak Kumar Basak
20	Shri Anil S Yagnik

## B. Absorption as Senior Statistical Officer (SSO) [GP of Rs.4600; Level -7] of SSS

Sl. No.	Name
21	Shri Shyamal Kumar Mitra
22	Shri Sukumar Das
23	Shri Dayal Kumar Ghosh
24	Shri Arunava Dutta
25	Shri Uttam Das
26	Smt. Shampa Bhattacharjee
27	Shri Bhag Singh
28	Shri Rabindra Nath Das
29	Shri Mahendranath Murmu
30	Shri Kuldeep Minj
31	Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma
32	Shri Malay Sarkar
33	Shri Bhagabat Ghosh Hazra
34	Shri Sabyasachi Ghosh
35	Smt. Indu Raheja
36	Smt. Meenu Maheshwari
37	Shri Rakesh Chander
38	Shri Kuldeep Sharma
39	Shri Debasish Kar(Jr.)
40	Shri Soumendra Kumar Mohanty
41	Shri Smarajit Das
42	Shri Subhangsu Ghosh
43	Shri Dharmendra Maharana
44	Shri Ravi Shankar Mishra
45	Shri Chandrasekhar Mahapatra
46	Shri Subrata Bhattacharyya
47	Shri Mrinal Kanti Nandi
48	Shri Subrata Roy
49	Shri Anurag Kumar Sinha
50	Shri Soumendra Nath Pal
51	Dr. Md. Ali Asgar Mondal
52	Shri Mahesh Chand Sharma
53	Shri Arvind Cairae
54	Shri Anand Prakash
55	Shri Praveen Kumar
56	Shri Ramachandran T
57	Shri Saures Basu
58	Shri Sharad Srivastava
59	Shri Somankar Lahiri
60	Shri Rabi Rawat
61	Shri Paniputi Hansda
62	Shri Dipesh Gangopadhyay
63 64	Shri Argha Sarkar
	Shri Subhadip Basu
65	Shri S. Vasu Dev Rao

Sl. No.	Name
66	Shri Sumit Kunda Das
67	Shri Biresh Karmakar
68	Shri Amit Kumar Nandi
69	Ms. Kavita Chellani Bhatia
70	Shri Sunil K. Kayarkar
71	Shri Anwar B. Shaikh
72	Ku Jagruti U. Dave
73	Shri Sudhir Y. Langde
74	Smt. Bharati V. Sangamnerkar
75	Shri Rajan Shankar Lilare
76	Shri Lakhanlal Shivnarayan Shahu
77	Shri Anil D. Raulwar
78	Shri Sandip Mukherjee
79	Shri Debashis Kar
80	Shri Kowshik Chowdhury
81	Smt. Debi Das
82	Shri Utpal Dutta
83	Shri Rajdeep Das
84	Shri Naresh S. Bande
85	Shri M.N. Chahande
86	Shri Sarat Chandra Jaiswara
87	Shri Sadhan Kumar Saha
88	Shri Santosh Chowdhury
89	Smt. Sukla Bhagat Sarkar
90	Shri Uttam Kumar Das
91	Shri Dillip Kumar Lenka
92	Shri Buddhadev Paul
93	Shri Susanta Dutta
94	Shri Samardeb Roy
95	Smt. Sunita Abhay Bhakre
96	Smt. S.S. Tankhiwale
97	Shri N.N. Warhadpande
98	Shri Dhruba Ranjan Dey
99	Shri Tanmay Ghosh
100	Shri Asoke Chandra
101	Shri Abhijit Paul
102	Shri Shuvra Bhattacharya
103	Shri Chanchal Basu
104	Smt. Sudipta Pani
105	Shri Pradiptya Parayan Datta
106	Shri Sandip Deb Chakladar
107	Shri Hem Chand Mehra
108	Shri D.S. Arora
109	Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha
110	Shri Rajnish Kumar
111	Shri D K Sinha
112	Shri M K Sinha

2. The following incumbents considered for absorption in SSS and found "unfit" as these incumbents do not posses minimum educational qualification(Bachelor degree ) for absorption:

Sl. No.	Name
1	Smt. Godliba Xalxo
2	Smt. Neelam Jain
3	Shri Om Prasad

- 03. The service conditions of above absorbed officers mentioned at A and B of para 1 shall be regulated in terms of Recruitment Rules(RRs) of SSS dated 31.05.2013, as amended time to time and orders of even number dated 14.05.2020 & 01.06.2020.
- **04.** The inter-se seniority of the above absorbed incumbents in SSS, shall be governed as per extant rules and instructions of the Government, issued time to time.
- **05.** The posting orders in respect of the above officers mentioned at A and B of para 1 shall be issued separately.

(Amresh Bahadur Pal)
Deputy Director (SSS)
Tel. 011-23742176

## To:

- 1. Addl. Director General (DIID), NSO, MoSPI for information and with a request to circulate to all concerned
- 2. Addl. Director General (DQAD), NSO, MoSPI- for information and with a request to circulate to all concerned
- 3. Master Set 2020
- 4. Computer Centre with request to place this order on MOSPI's website.
- 5. Copy to all concerned incumbents through their administrative office.

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'bleMoS (IC) for Statistics and PI.
- 2. Sr. PPS to Secretary (S&PI).
- 3. PPS to SS&FA, MoSPI.
- 4. PPS to DG (NSS), NSO, MoSPI.
- 5. PPS to DG(Stats) NSO, MoSPI.
- 6. PPS to DG(C&A), NSO, MoSPI.
- 7. PS to DDG (Admin), MoSPI New Delhi.