NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Sujeet B. Pujari Deputy Director sujeet.pujari88@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2512592
  • Mob:9960499525
NSSO,DPC,6-8th Floor, B Block CGO Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur 440006
22 Shri Somnath Jana Joint Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Mob: 9433315563
416, Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
23 Shri Tarak Chandra Patra Deputy Director General tc.patra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23344448
  • Mob:9432015354
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
24 Ms. Anilakumari T Director anila.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 080-25631286
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9953547142
DPC,NSSO, 3rd Floor F wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
25 Smt. Noushida N.A. Director noushida.na@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:8129436356
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
26 Amita Rose Tirkey Assistant Director amrita.tirkey@gov.in
  • Mob:8987571350
NSO, DQAD, Giridih, A.J.C. Bose Rosd, Rose Villa, Giridih, (Jharkhand)-815301
27 Smt.Amitha M Deputy Director amitha.m90@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9496766232
DPC,NSSO, 3rd Floor F wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
28 Shri Atul Ku. Sharma Joint Director atul.s68@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9654048962
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
29 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Deputy Director General & HOD nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
30 Shri Shakti Singh Director shakti.s@nic.in
  • Mob:8826679788
NSO, DPD, Ahmedabad, 7th Floor, Lilamani Corporate Heigths, BRTS Road, Vadaj, Ahmedabad-380013

Pages

Back to Top