Header line

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

16-18 September 2002

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

  1. K.K.Jaswal,   Secretary, Ministry of Statistics & PI, Govt. of India, Chairman of Delhi   Group  INDIA 
  2. Dr. G.   Raveendran, Deputy Director General, Central Statistical Organisation, mpudos@bol.net.in   INDIA 
  3. Ms. Nilima   Lal,Fiji Islands Bureau of Statistics nlal@statsfiji.gov.fj   FIJI
  4. Ms. Julia   Magalys Pèrez Gònzalez, Oficina Nacional de Estadisticas, icari@one.gov.cu   CUBA
  5. Lourdes   Ferran, Univarsidad Central de Venezuela, lourdes@ferran.netFerran@cantv.net  VENEZUELA
  6. Aurelio   Valdez Caro, Deputy Chief of Statistics,INEI, Peru, avaldez@inei.gob.pe   PERU 
  7. Dr. N. S.   Sastry, Professor, Council for Social Development,India, csdnd@del2.vsnl.net.in WIEGO
  8. Ms. Joann   Vanek, WIEGO, joann_vanek@hotmail.com WIEGO
  9. Mr Modesto   Banda, Dy.Director, Central Statistical Office, Zambia, mfcbanda@zamstats.gov.zm ; mfcbanda@yahoo.com,  ZAMBIA 
  10. Ms. Maria   Martha Marlard Mayer, Director of Surveys (RIO Group) BRAZIL    
  11. Mr. Ralf   Hussmanns, Senior Statician, ILO, Bureau of Statistics 4, route des Morillons   1211 Geneva, Switzerland; Hussmanns@ilo.org ILO 
  12. Ms. Brigitte   du Jeu, Statistical Assistant, ILO Bureau of statistics, CH 1211 GEMEVE22,   Switzerland ; dujeu@ilo.org   ILO 
  13. Cynthia Pok,   Instituto Nacional de Estadistica y Censos (INDEC), cypok@indec.mecon.gov.ar , ARGENTINA 
  14. Dr. Denise   Silva IBGE, denisesilva@ibge.gov.br , BRAZIL 
  15. Ms. Angela   Jorge IBGE, angel@ibge.gov.br , BRAZIL 
  16. Lucilia   Valadao  IBGE, lucilia@ibge.gov.br , BRAZIL 
  17. Mr. Armand   Pereira, head of ILO in Brazil, 
  18. Dr. Marcelo Neri, Consultant of ILO in   Brazil