Administration Wing

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Godbale V. Shankarrae Asstt (Parl) godbhole.shanker@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744594
  • Mob:9015901621
426-J,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
2 Dr Ashish Saxena DD(APAR) ashish.saxena89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
426,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
3 Ms. Asha Menon DDO(PI) asha.menon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23342606
  • Mob:9810642501
426-G,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
4 Shri Anjan Kumar Mishra Director(Admn & HOD/Rajbhasha) anjan.mishra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363823
  • Mob:9871620235
N/A
5 Ms Shobana Pramod DS(Admn II & III) s.pramod26@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23345096
  • Mob:9013883467
MoSPI Room No.410 Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
6 Shri Laltlana Chhangte DS(C&P) laltlana.chhangte@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23340139
  • Tel(-):4259895
  • Mob:9971277055
  • Mob:9968500357
N-538,Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi
7 Shri Raj Krishan Bhoria DS(Coord) bhoria@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Tel(R):24611522
  • Mob:9868739661
23/144 Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-03
8 Shri A.K. Yadav, IAS JS(Admn) js-mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746725
  • Tel(O):23742567
  • Tel(-):40515431
  • Mob:9599229396
2234. Sector D-II Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
9 Sh Yugal Kishore PA to Diector(Admn)&HOD N/A
  • Tel(O):23363823
N/A
10 Smt Anandhi Gurumoorthy PA to DS(Coord) anandhi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9873207667
28,Savarkar Apptt 39, IP Ext ,Delhi-92

Pages

Back to Top