SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri. Pravin Srivastava ADG pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26109682
  • Mob:9868965151
Data Storage and Dissemination Division (including Computer Centre), MOSPI, East Block-10, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
2 Shri Piyush Pathak Assistant Director(Trainee) piyush.kp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:7042747989
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
  • Mob:9968213652
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Dr Davendra Verma DG dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
  • Mob:9868501919
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)
5 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Mob:9871420019
  • Tel(O):26183425
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Mob:9810494597
  • Tel(O):26168428
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Mob:9871714734
  • Tel(O):26108615
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
8 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9990800977
  • Tel(O):26171978
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top