SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Davendra Verma ADG adg-ssd-mospi@nic.in
  • 26108529 (Telefax)
  • 26108404 (Fax)
Room.No.2
2 Coordination& Administration (SSD) Administration cso.ssd.admn@gmail.com
  • Ph: 26171978
N/A
3 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • 26183397
  • 9968213652
Room No. 12
4 Shri Krishna Kumar DDG ddgkk.ssd@gmail.com
  • 26183425
  • 09350107324
Room No. 11
5 Shri Rakesh Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 26108615
Room No.19
6 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 26168428
Room No. 10
7 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director director.sb.ssd@gmail.com
  • 9871714734
  • 26171978
  • 22572604( res.)
Room No. 17
8 Ms. Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@gmail.com
  • 26171978
  • 9891140817
Room No.8
9 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar83@gmail.com
  • 9990800977
  • 26171978
Room No. 8
10 Smt. Kajal Jain Dy. Director kajal.jain@nic.in
  • 9999301883
  • 26171978
Room No. 8

Pages

Back to Top