SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri B. N. Tiwari Addl.Director General (SSD) bn.tiwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telfax: 2610 8404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
2 Shri Piyush Kumar Pathak Asst.Director piyush.kp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:7042747989
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
3 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
4 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
5 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
6 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
7 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General (Social Statistics) r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, East Block-6, Level-4, RK Puram, New Delhi (O)
8 Shri Manoj Kumar Saini Dy. Director mk.saini@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9654273375
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
9 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
10 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9990800977
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top