SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri C. F.Joseph Director cf.joseph@gov.in
  • Mob:9007051820
404F, Saraswati Block, KV Abhinandan, VIP Road, Kolkata -700052
2 Shri O.P. Ghosph Director onkar.ghosh@gmail.com
  • Mob:9433572315
13E, Pitambhu Ghose Lane, Kolkata -700007
3 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
4 Shri Amitabha Panda Addl.Director General a.panda@gov.in
  • Mob:9433503962
Surya Kiran 2J, 1A, Umakanth Sen Lane, Kolkata – 700030
5 Shri Maharnab Manna Asst.Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
Vill.-Kantalia Jhautala, P.O.-Nibra via Makardah, P.S.-Domjur, Howrah-711409
6 Shri R.Kaladharan Asst.Director kalapblusso@gmail.com
  • Mob:9474227099
29/3, Nimchand Maitra Street, Dholbari, Kolkata – 700035
7 Shri Pritam Chakraborty Asst.Director pritam.c@gov.in
  • Mob:9051723956
Flat-8, Nilima Apartment, AC-241, Milan Bazar, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700108
8 Shri P.N.Dutta Jha Asst.Director (OL) pndutta.jha@gov.in
  • Mob:8296728587
Vill+P.O. Samsa, Via-Mansurchak, Dist. Begusarai, Bihar, PIN – 851128
9 Shri Sourav Chakraborty Director c.sourav35@gov.in
  • Mob:9830291955
Fl. No. 4B, Sahara Apartment, AG – 146, Talbagan, Rabindra Palli, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700101
10 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay Director salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080259
29/F, B.T. Road, F-05/004, Peerless Nagar. Sodepur, North 24-Pgs, Kolkata -700114

Pages

Back to Top