SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri J. P. Bhattacharjee ADG jugo.bhattacharjee@gov.in
  • Tel(R):(033)24260390
  • Mob: 9432010426
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
2 Shri Pritam Chakraborty Assistant Director pritam.c@gov.in
  • Mob:7980134979
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
3 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay DDG salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):(033)25788533
  • Tel(R):(033)2523103
  • Mob:9433080259
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
4 Shri Atanu Kumar Chowdhury DDG ak.chowdhury@gov.in
  • Mob:9830503690
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
5 Dr Amitava Saha DDG a.saha.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9831077504
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
6 Shri Siddhartha Kundu DDG s.kundu@nic.in
  • Mob:9830569827
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
7 Ms Ishita Das Deputy Director ishita.das90@gov.in
  • Mob:9830743487
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
8 Smt Dona Francis Deputy Director dona.francis@gov.in
  • Mob:9497587187
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
9 Smt Shreya Sengupta Deputy Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8240348445
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
10 Shri Avishek Guha Deputy Director ag.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:7044742078
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top