FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Deepak Kumar Asst.Director (MS) kumar.deepak49@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388257
  • Mob:8750585543
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT/ Publicity) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388162
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Dr. Ajay Kumar Asst.Director (OL) ajay.kumar59@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388164
  • Mob:9210664418
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case/Trg) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Smt. Reena Singh Director (E-I/E-II/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/O&M/R&I/Trg./B&A) reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/UFS/Greiv/IT/Vig) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri G. P. Singh Dy.Director (Coord./Court Case) singh.gp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388165
  • Mob:9873176364
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri R.P.S. Rathore Dy.Director (HO/E-V) hq.ho-fod@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388150
  • Mob:9958444614
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top