FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388155
  • Mob:9868271472
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Deepak Kumar Asst.Director ( E-V/HO) hq.ho-fod@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388257
  • Mob:8750585543
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT/ Publicity) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388163
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Ms. Rangoli Vishambhari Asst.Director (MS) rvrangoli@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):22388162
  • Mob:9958527952
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Dr. Ajay Kumar Asst.Director (OL) ajay.kumar59@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388164
  • Mob:9210664418
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Smt. Anjali Rawat Director (Admn./RTI/Trg/B&A/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/APAR/ LIB/O&M/ Grievance) anjali.rawat79@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388161
  • Mob:9891255768
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/Vig/UFS) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Fakhre Alam Dy.Director (E-I/E-II/Vig.) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388255
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top