FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Dr. Ajay Kumar Asst.Director (OL) ajay.kumar59@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388164
  • Mob:9210664418
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Dr. Ziaul Haque Dy.Director (IT/IS/RTI) ziaul.haque83@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309583
  • Mob:8750914815
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
3 Shri Deepak Kumar Asst.Director (MS) kumar.deepak49@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388257
  • Mob:8750585543
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/UFS/Greiv/IT/Vig) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/E-V/B&A/Vig./PLFS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388255
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri G. P. Singh Dy.Director (Coord./Court Case) singh.gp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388165
  • Mob:9873176364
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case/Trg) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Shri K.D. Mukherjee Sr. AO (E-III/O&M) kdmukherjee1961@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22388166
  • Mob:9231686280
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top