Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Shri Shriram Joshi Dy.Director General sr.joshi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0129-2412540
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
3 Dr. B.B. Singh Dy.Director General(SE/PUB/UFS/SBM/ASI/New Surveys) drbbsingh@hotmail.com
  • Tel(O):22388158
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
4 Shri Panchanan Dash Dy.Director General (IT/CourtCase/Vig/PLFS/Technical Coordination) dash.p@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388177
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
5 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (Admin./RTI/Training/Library/B &A/Grievances/MS/ O&M) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
6 Shri Dhrijesh Tiwari Director (SE/SBM/Pub/Vig/UFS) dhrijesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22385333
  • Mob:9350129542
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
7 Smt. Anshu Singh Director (PLFS/IS) anshu.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22385334
  • Mob:989070809
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
8 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
9 Smt. Anjali Rawat Director (Admn./RTI/Trg/B&A/E-III/E-IV/E-V/E-VI/APAR/ LIB/O&M/ Grievance) anjali.rawat79@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388161
  • Mob:9891255768
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
10 Smt. Nitika Gupta Director nitika1_gupta@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):0129-2427992
  • Mob:9582214174
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad

Pages

Back to Top