Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Smt. Anjali Rawat Director(Admn./Coord./RTI/Training/B&A) anjali.rawat79@nic.in
  • 011-22388161
  • 9891255768
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri Fakhre Alam DD (PLFS/CC /Vig./E-II) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • 011-22388255
  • 9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri Purshottam Verma DD (MS,E-I) purushottam.verma84@nic.in
  • 011-22309586
  • 7827057682
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri Rohit Maurya DD (SE ,IT & UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • 011-22388160
  • 9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Dr. Ziaul Haque DD (RTI/IS) ziaul.haque83@nic.in
  • 011-22309583
  • 8750914815
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Moolchand Bhaskar DD (PLFS) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • 011-22388154
  • 8882141957
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Smt. Meena Nandwani DD (PLFS) nandwani.m@nic.in
  • 011-22388259
  • 8860228456
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri Monojit Das DD (PLFS) monojit.das82@gov.in
  • 011-22388256
  • 9953391411
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Raj Kumar DD (PLFS) raj.kr@nic.in
  • 011-22388258
  • 9868842742
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri B.L. Meena DD (PLFS) battilalmeena.007@gmail.com
  • 8459398550
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top