Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Court Case/ Pub.) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri Amit Nirmal Director (E-V/Lib/Griev./Coordination.) amit.nirmal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388135
  • Mob:8826250850
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI/Apar/OL) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/B&A/MS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309580
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri R.P.S. Rathore Dy.Director (HO/E-V) hq.ho-fod@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388150
  • Mob:9958444614
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (IT/SE/UFS/Pub.) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Dr. Ziaul Haque Dy.Director (Vig./IS/Coord.) ziaul.haque83@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309583
  • Mob:8750914815
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri G. P. Singh Dy.Director (Apar/RTI/Court Case) singh.gp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388165
  • Mob:9873176364
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Deepak Dhanawat Dy.Director (PLFS/E-I/E-II) deepakdhanawat.rgi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388257
  • Mob:9079766085
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (/E-VI/Trg./O&M/PLFS) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top