IIICU and SSPU

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shrutimala Rajbongshi Deputy Director rajbongshi.shruti@gov.in
  • Mob:9678137038
219 B, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi -110001
2 Shri Shantanu Dixit Deputy Director dixit.shantanu@nic.in
  • Mob:9082988608
417 D, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi -110001
3 Shri Pankaj Srivastava DDG(SSPU) pankaj.srivastava@gov.in
  • Mob:8800660860
511, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
4 Shri P.K.Sharma PPS to ADG sharma.pk64@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 011-23455117
  • Mob:9818483074
Room No. 118, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
5 Shri Ghan Shyam Additional Director General(IIICU & SSPU) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23455117
  • Mob:9868186917
117, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
6 Shri D.S.Misra Director(SSPU) dsahai.m@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455203
203, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
7 Shri Cyriac George Director cyriac.george41@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455214
  • Mob: 9810985285
Room No:214, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001.
8 Shri C.K. Jha DDG ck.jha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455231
  • Mob.:9868821834
209, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
9 Ms.Neha Srivastava Director(SSPU) neha.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455216
216, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
10 Ms.A.Kiruthika Deputy Director(SSPU) a.kiruthika@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455219
219A, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001

Pages

Back to Top