Training Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Sumedh Sopan Nagrare Additional Director General adg.trg@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23455113
Room No. 113, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
2 Ms. Kriti Assistant Director kriti.kr29@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob.: 9818945435
Room No. 521D, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
3 Ms. Himani Mehta Deputy Director himani.mehta@gov.in
  • Tel(O): 23455551
  • Mob:9953816755
Room No. 520D, Training Unit, Training Division, NSO, MOSPI, K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi
4 Ms. Anindita Sinharay Deputy Director General anindita@nic.in
  • Tel (O): 23455210
Room No. 210, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
5 Shri Abu Huzaifa Joint Director abu.huzaifa@nic.in
  • Mob.: 9953467049
Room No. 522, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
6 Shri Gyanendra Pratap Singh Joint Director singh.gp@gov.in
  • Tel(O): 23455508
  • Mob:8851133912
Room No. 508, Training Unit, Training Division, NSO, MOSPI, K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi
7 Shri Shiv Kumar JSO shiv.yadav@gov.in
  • Mob:9419270860
Room No. 516A, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
8 Shri Mandeep Goyat JSO mandeep.goyat@nic.in
  • Tel(O):
  • Mob:9971101632
Room No. 516A, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
9 Smt. Vimla Rani PPS to ADG vimla.rani@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 011-23455139
  • Mob:9818766481
Room No. 112,Training Unit, Training Division, NSO, MOSPI, K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi
10 Shri Manjeet Kumar SSO manjeet.kumar88@nic.in
  • Tel(O):
  • Mob:9971747876
Room No. 516A, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001

Pages

Back to Top