Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort ascending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Sunil Kumar Jassal DS sunil.jassal@gov.in
  • Tel.: 011-23455523
Room No. 523, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delh-110001.
12 Shri Satish Chandra Jha Senior Statistical Officer satish.jha@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 011-23455715
  • Mob:9717419230
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Sanjeev Kumar PS sanjeev.kumar24@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
205, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, Janpath, New Delhi - 110001
14 Shri Sanjay Kumar Section Officer (Ad-II) sanjay.kr85@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455316
  • Mob:9582061565
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
15 Shri Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary (Vig.) sanjaykumar.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455342
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
16 Shri Ravindra Kumar Yadav Section Officer (Ad-III) ravindra.yadav@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455313
  • Mob:9899334284
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
17 Shri Ranjeet Kumar Senior Statistical Officer ranjeet.k@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455318
  • Mob. 9334033652
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delh-110001.
18 Shri Rakesh Kumar Jha Senior Statistical Officer rakeshkumar.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455319
  • Mob:9868415640
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delh-110001.
19 Shri Raj Kumar US (Admn.V) N/A
  • Tel(O):23365785
  • Mob:9958457410
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
20 Shri Raj Kumar Deputy Secretary (ISS and C&P) raj.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O)011-23455303
  • Mob:9958457410
Room No.303, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001

Pages

Back to Top