Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Satish Chandra Jha Senior Statistical Officer satish.jha@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 011-23455715
  • Mob:9717419230
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
32 Shri Ranjeet Kumar Senior Statistical Officer ranjeet.k@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455318
  • Mob. 9334033652
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delh-110001.
33 Shri Rakesh Kumar Jha Senior Statistical Officer rakeshkumar.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455319
  • Mob:9868415640
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delh-110001.
34 Shri Om Prakash Section Officer (Vig.) omprakash.89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23455617
  • Mob:7065421753
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
35 Shri Ravindra Kumar Yadav Section Officer (Ad-III) ravindra.yadav@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455313
  • Mob:9899334284
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
36 Shri Sanjay Kumar Section Officer (Ad-II) sanjay.kr85@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455316
  • Mob:9582061565
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
37 Ms. Pratibha Section Officer (Ad-I) pratibha.88@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455315
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
38 Dr. G. P. Samanta Secretary secretary@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23742150
  • Tel(O):23344689
  • Fax : 23742067
Room No.-204, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
39 Ms. Subhash Kumari Kailay PSO N/A
  • Tel(O):011-23742567
Room No. 310, K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001.
40 VACANT PS to US(B&F) N/A
  • Tel(O):011-23455751
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top