Ministry

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Dr Ashish Saxena Dy.Director (APAR) dy.dir-apar@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364008
  • mob:8802916969
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
62 Ms.K.Saraswathy US(SSS) k.saraswathy@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23740888
  • Mob:9717336916
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
63 Ms. Pratibha Section Officer (Ad-I) pratibha.88@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455315
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
64 Ms. Nivedita Sr. Statistical Officer(Ad-I) nivedita.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455315
  • Mob:9891305174
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
65 Shri Ketan Singh Rana Sr. Statistical Officer (Ad-I) ketan.sr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455315
  • Mob:9911784230
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
66 Shri Sanjay Kumar Section Officer (Ad-II) sanjay.kr85@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455316
  • Mob:9582061565
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
67 Shri Ravindra Kumar Yadav Section Officer (Ad-III) ravindra.yadav@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455313
  • Mob:9899334284
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
68 Shri Om Prakash Section Officer (Vig.) omprakash.89@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23455617
  • Mob:7065421753
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi-110001
69 Shri Love Kush Sr. Statistical Officer (Ad-V) love.kush35@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455314
  • Mob:9810393511
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.
70 Shri Jitendra Kumar Sr. Statistical Officer (Vig) jitendra.kumar72@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455617
  • Mob:9999387407
Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001.

Pages

Back to Top