CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
131 Ms. Neelam Junior Statistical Officer neelam.89@gov.in
  • Mob: 8920173273
NSSTA, Plot No. 22, Knowledge Park-II Greater Noida (UP 201310)
132 Sh. Manish Bindal Deputy Director manish.bindal84@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455452
  • Mob:9896503503
Room No 417-B, 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001
133 Sh. Aditya Singh Hada SSO aditya.singhhada@nic.in
  • Tel: 011-23455518
  • Mob:9958758906
5th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath , New Delhi - 110001
134 Shri Haider Ali JSO haider.ali.nsso@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-23455518
  • Mob:9990730438
5th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath , New Delhi - 110001
135 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Pal SSO sso2.ssdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455542
Social Statistics Division, Room No. 516, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, New Delhi
136 Shri Virender Pal JSO virender.pal88@gov.in
  • Tel: 011-23455518
  • Mob:9467476787
5th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath , New Delhi - 110001
137 Smt. Nikita Garg Deputy Director nikita.garg@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455400
  • Mob:8800667427
Room No 416-D 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001
138 Ms. Priyanka S. Pant Deputy Director priya.pant@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455449
Room No 416-B, 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001
139 Shri Johney Tokas JSO johney.tokas@nic.in
  • Tel: 011-23455518
  • Mob:9999851411
5th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath , New Delhi - 110001
140 Ms. Saumya Mishra Deputy Director mishra.saumya@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455450
Room No. 416-C, 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top