CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Pankaj Srivastava DDG(SSPU) pankaj.srivastava@gov.in
  • Mob:8800660860
511, K L Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi,110001
22 Ms. Deepika Verma Deputy Director dd4.ssdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455530
Social Statistics Division, Room No. 529 B, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, New Delhi
23 Shri Dipankar Mitra Deputy Director dipankar.mitra22@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455778
Room No 417-C , 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001
24 Shri Shantanu Dixit Deputy Director dixit.shantanu@nic.in
  • Mob:9082988608
417 D, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, Janpath, New Delhi -110001
25 Ms. Himani Mehta Deputy Director himani.mehta@gov.in
  • Tel(O): 23455551
  • Mob:9953816755
Room No. 520D, Training Unit, Training Division, NSO, MOSPI, K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi
26 Dr. Ruchi Mishra Deputy Director dd2.ssdiv@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455549
Social Statistics Division, Room No. 520 B, Khurshid Lal Bhavan, New Delhi
27 Ms. Anjali Yadav Deputy Director dd2-psd.nso@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455519
Room No. 519A, 5th Floor, K.L.Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi- 110001
28 Shri Sunil Kumar Patel Deputy Director ho-nssta@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:7827394989
NSSTA, Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
29 Smt. Nikita Garg Deputy Director nikita.garg@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-23455400
  • Mob:8800667427
Room No 416-D 4th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath Road, New Delhi-110001
30 Ms. Alisha Khan Deputy Director khan.alisha@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-23455548
  • Mob No:N/A
Room No. 519D, 5th Floor, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi - 110001

Pages

Back to Top