NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
1 Shri Subash Chandra Malik (In charge) Additional Director General adg.cpd@mospi.nic.in
  • Tel: 011-22388159
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
2 Ms. Pally Kundu(Burman) Addl.Director General pally.kundu@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080866
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
3 P. Sangeeth Kumar ADG p.sangeeth@gov.in
  • Mob: 9447840966
  • Tel(O):033-25771326
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
4 Shri Shyamal Kumar Kotal Assistant Director kotal.shyamal@nic.in
  • Mob: 9477115855
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
5 Ms. Sonakhaya Samaddar Assistant Director sonakhya.ww@mospi.gov.in
  • 9163998387
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
6 Shri Diptarka Das Assistant Director diptarka.das@gov.in
  • Mob: 8697631480
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
7 Shri Chinnaswamy R Assistant Director chinnaswamy.r67@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9481844562
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
8 Mrs. Aparajita Ray Assistant Director aparajita.ray@gov.in
  • Mob:9433050856
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
9 Atanu Hait Assistant Director atanu.hait@gov.in
  • Mob:9830290182
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
10 Shri Puneet Shrivastava Assistant Director puneet.shrivastava@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
  • Mob:9425336274
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top