NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Sh. Saurabh Kumar Dubey Director Skumar.dubey@nic.in
  • Mob:9810048152
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
32 Sh. Soumya Chakraborty Deputy Director General soumya.chakraborty@gov.in
  • Mob:9830919145
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
33 Shri Bappa Karmakar Deputy Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-2262 5084
  • Mob: 9503367871
Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
34 Shri Ranabir De Deputy Director ranabir.de@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-2262 2466
  • Mob:8617249881
Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
35 Sh. Monojit Das Director monojit.das82@gov.in
  • Mob:9836529870
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
36 Shri Chinnaswamy R Assistant Director chinnaswamy.r67@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9481844562
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
37 Dr. Sourav Chakrabortty Deputy Director General c.sourav35@gov.in
  • Mob:9877420616
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
38 Ms. Priyanka Kumari Deputy Director priyanka.mittal91@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388205
  • Mob:9680999559
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
39 Shri N. N. Reji Joint Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Tel(O):25789065
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
40 Shri Nikhil Kumar Deputy Director nikhil.nik@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388206
  • Mob:9868578667
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top