NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Smt.P.A.Mini Deputy Director General pamini.rgi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25630326
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • (Fax):080-25503665
  • Mob:9868888900
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
42 Sh. Junaid Farooqui Deputy Director General junaid.farooqui@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2511288
  • Fax:0712-2511288
  • Mob:9820208320
NSSO,DPC,6-8th Floor, B Block CGO Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur 440006
43 Sh. Nilanjan Chatterjee Deputy Director General nilanjan.chatterjee@gov.in
  • Mob:9903078634
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
44 Sh. Soumya Chakraborty Deputy Director General soumya.chakraborty@gov.in
  • Mob:9830919145
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
45 Dr. Amitava Saha Deputy Director General a.saha.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9831077504
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
46 Dr. Sourav Chakrabortty Deputy Director General c.sourav35@gov.in
  • Mob:9877420616
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
47 Shri Tarak Chandra Patra Deputy Director General tc.patra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23344448
  • Mob:9432015354
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
48 Shri Salil K. Mukhopadhyay Deputy Director General salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25781559
  • Mob:9433080259
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
49 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Deputy Director General & HOD nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
50 Ms. Geeta Singh Rathore DG (NSS) dg.nss-nso@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel: 011-22388152
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top