NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
51 Shri Vinit Kumar Director vinit.jindal67@gov.in
  • Mob:9088093660
NSO, DQAD, Giridih, A.J.C. Bose Rosd, Rose Villa, Giridih, (Jharkhand)-815301
52 Shri N. N. Reji Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
53 Smt. Noushida N.A. Director noushida.na@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:8129436356
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
54 Ms. Anilakumari T Director anila.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 080-25631286
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9953547142
DPC,NSSO, 3rd Floor F wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
55 Ms. Praseeja.P Director praseeja.p@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522732
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • (Fax):080-25522732
  • Mob:9740771672
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
56 Smt. Swagata Mitra Director mitra.swagata@gov.in
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road, Kolkata 700108.
57 Sh. Sandip Mazumder Director s.mazumder@nic.in
  • Mob:8240532091
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
58 Shri P.K.Sanathosh Director pk.santhohosh70@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2511582
  • Mob:9743118582
NSSO,DPC,6-8th Floor, B Block CGO Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur 440006
59 Sh. Sri Susmit Director sri.susmit@nic.in
  • Mob:9971818935
NSO, DPC, Delhi 2nd Floor, B-block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Delhi-110032
60 Sh. Jawaid Alam Khan Director Jawaidalam.khan@gov.in
  • Mob:9415636223
NSO, DPC, Delhi 2nd Floor, B-block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top