NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Shri Chinnaswamy R Assistant Director chinnaswamy.r67@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9481844562
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
62 Mrs. Aparajita Ray Assistant Director aparajita.ray@gov.in
  • Mob:9433050856
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
63 Atanu Hait Assistant Director atanu.hait@gov.in
  • Mob:9830290182
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
64 Shri Puneet Shrivastava Assistant Director puneet.shrivastava@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22385335
  • Mob:9425336274
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
65 Shri Rahul Singh Assistant Director rahulsingh.iss42@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22308163
  • Mob.:7355077689
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
66 P. Sangeeth Kumar ADG p.sangeeth@gov.in
  • Mob: 9447840966
  • Tel(O):033-25771326
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
67 Ms. Pally Kundu(Burman) Addl.Director General pally.kundu@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080866
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
68 Shri Subash Chandra Malik (In charge) Additional Director General adg.cpd@mospi.nic.in
  • Tel: 011-22388159
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top