NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Somnath Jana Joint Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Mob: 9433315563
416, Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
12 Sh. Sandip Kumar Sadhu Joint Director sadhu.sk@gov.in
  • Mob:9647795800
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
13 Dr. Akshaya Kumar Panigrahi Director a.panigrahi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-2262 4758
  • Mob:9681017855
416, Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
14 Shri Shakti Singh Director shakti.s@nic.in
  • Mob:8826679788
NSO, DPD, Ahmedabad, 7th Floor, Lilamani Corporate Heigths, BRTS Road, Vadaj, Ahmedabad-380013
15 Shri Vinit Kumar Director vinit.jindal67@gov.in
  • Mob:9088093660
NSO, DQAD, Giridih, A.J.C. Bose Rosd, Rose Villa, Giridih, (Jharkhand)-815301
16 Shri N. N. Reji Director nnreji@ibm.gov.in
  • Mob:9447671417
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
17 Smt. Noushida N.A. Director noushida.na@gov.in
  • Tel.(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:8129436356
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Ms. Anilakumari T Director anila.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O): 080-25631286
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9953547142
DPC,NSSO, 3rd Floor F wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
19 Ms. Praseeja.P Director praseeja.p@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522732
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • (Fax):080-25522732
  • Mob:9740771672
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
20 Smt. Swagata Mitra Director mitra.swagata@gov.in
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road, Kolkata 700108.

Pages

Back to Top