NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort ascending Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Shri Salil K. Mukhopadhyay Deputy Director General salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25781559
  • Mob:6290239911
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
42 Shri Bappa Karmakar Deputy Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-2262 5084
  • Mob: 9503367871
416B, Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
43 Shri Nikhil Kumar Deputy Director nikhil.nik@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388206
  • Mob:9868578667
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
44 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Deputy Director sutapa.ghosh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25100733
  • Mob:9821611648
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
45 Sh. Subhankar Pramanik Deputy Director subhankar.pramanik@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:8920449150
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
46 Shri Sridip Dey Deputy Director sridip.dey@gov.in
  • Mob:8013761095
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
47 Ms. Priyanka Kumari Deputy Director priyanka.mittal91@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388205
  • Mob:9680999559
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
48 Smt.Amitha M Deputy Director amitha.m90@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9496766232
DPC,NSSO, 3rd Floor F wing, Kendriya Sadan, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
49 Shri Sujeet B. Pujari Deputy Director sujeet.pujari88@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2512592
  • Mob:9960499525
NSSO,DPC,6-8th Floor, B Block CGO Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur 440006
50 Sh. Gopal Saha Deputy Director saha.gopal@gov.in
  • Mob:9749084047
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top