NSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Sh. Soumya Roy Director sr.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9433220559
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
42 Sh. Sri Susmit Director sri.susmit@nic.in
  • Mob:9971818935
NSO, DPC, Delhi 2nd Floor, B-block, Sankhyiki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Delhi-110032
43 Sh. Subhankar Pramanik Deputy Director subhankar.pramanik@gov.in
  • Tel(O):25771128
  • Mob:8920449150
DPD-HQ, Mahalanobis Bhavan,164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata-700108
44 Sh. Sumanta Chakraborty Joint Director s.chakraborty82@tribal.gov.in
  • Mob:8376901872
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road, Kolkata 700108
45 Sh. Uttam Majee Director u.maji.dgcis@nic.in
  • Mob:9073481302
Mahalanobis Bhawan, 164 G L T road Kolkata 700108
46 Shri Anis Ul Malik Assistant Director aneesul.malik@gov.in
  • Mob :9424108110
NSSO,DPC, 6-8th Floor, B Block CGO Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur : 440006
47 Shri Antonis Xess PS to ADG (SCD) adg.cpd@mospi.nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388159
Sankhyiki Bhawan, C Block, First Floor, CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
48 Shri Atul Ku. Sharma Joint Director atul.s68@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9654048962
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
49 Shri Bappa Karmakar Deputy Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-2262 5084
  • Mob: 9503367871
416B, Industrial Statistics Wing (IS Wing),DPD, NSSO, 1-Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
50 Shri Chinnaswamy R Assistant Director chinnaswamy.r67@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9481844562
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034

Pages

Back to Top